If i'lld ever....

If i'lld ever lay my hands on a gun i would kill myself....

If i'lld ever see someone die i would kill myself too....

If i'lld ever want someone to die i would send my self to Rehab....

If i'lld ever killed somebody i would turn my self to the police....

If i'lld ever kill myself i would waych friends and family from below....

Because it would never make sence if i said above there has never been heaven for me only hell...

So these are the words from my heart of dipression....

Kill me or I will....





Kommentarer
Postat av: Hemen

vad happened to dig brooooooooooor ???? jaooowww

2010-08-31 @ 23:15:13
Postat av: Matin

eyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy jaooowww what happened ??? asso om du vill prata ring mig

2010-08-31 @ 23:16:28
Postat av: Spede

Hahahhahha eyy bror inget asso jag har ba skrivit de jag tnkte p nt dfr inget har hnt :D

2010-08-31 @ 23:17:22
Postat av: Hemen

jahaaaaaaaaaa din apa !!! :@ jag blev orolig din jevla kuuuuurd hahha maymoon

2010-08-31 @ 23:18:30
Postat av: Lara

hhahahhahahahaha fett skön du är :D

2010-08-31 @ 23:20:49

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0